Get A-Level results tomorrow. Expect to die.

6 Mar

When i’m not ranting about the failings of Arsene Wenger, obsessing over Football Manager, have my eyes fixated to a Formula 1 race, or annoying everyone in my family by repeatedly playing the teasers for Little Boots’ new album (Which i’m doing at the moment), I actually go to College and do work, as unlikely as it would seem. That being the case, tomorrow i’m getting back my results for the January exams I did. And to be perfectly honest i’m not feeling particularly too confident. I’m confident I didn’t fail, but when you’re expected to get A’s all the time there isn’t much chance of being too happy unless you actually get them.

So if you don’t see a post from me tomorrow, you know what’s happened.

And just incase you wanted it, here’s the album teasers I talked about. (You probably don’t want them, but it gives me an excuse to post the link)

You can pretend I put all the copyright stuff into this post.

2 Responses to “Get A-Level results tomorrow. Expect to die.”

  1. Ben smith March 6, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

    Hi chris

Leave a Reply

