The Damned Shall Rise Again PtII

19 Nov

OK so that looks really creepy, I hope I haven’t freaked you out. Much.

Basically, it’s been 5 months since I posted anything on here, after posting that i’d be posting more things on here.

If you’re going to take anything from that, it’s that i’m really, really bad at keeping my word on things.

But, fear not, there shall be a flurry of activity sometime in the near future.

Or at least that’s the plan. Read line 3 again.

And with that, I shall see you soon… Over and Out

H-KOV

Leave a Reply

