Film Elements!

15 Mar

I’m back!

Yes, Tom, Chris’s often absent co-writer, to bring a new touch to the blog. As a film maker, and also due to my inability to watch all the F1 races live anymore, I am going to be writing some pieces on film. This will often take the form of reviews, however, it may also follow me as I make my films, with Chris joining in, as he is my right-hand man!

With the reviews it will be any kind of film- new, old, British, American, World-Cinema, live action, animation- ANYTHING!

I will also take suggestions- so if you have a review request, send me a tweet (@TomJiSung) and I will try and get around to it! I will do my first review very soon!

Until then!

Leave a Reply

